Contact Us

Cowichan Bowmen Archery Club

3044 Doupe Road
Duncan, BC
V9L 6P1

cowichanbowmen@gmail.com

Club Contacts

Information

 

info@cowichanbowmen.com

 

President

Bryan Harper

president@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Vice President

Roger Walker

vice-president@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Secretary

Amanda Costin

secretary@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Treasurer

Brenda Montebello

treasurer@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Special Events

 Richard Browning

specialevents@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Family Night

Richard Kennett

familynight@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Hunting

Jim Harper

hunting@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Target

Darcy Dean

target@cowichanbowmen.com

 

J.O.P.

Roger Walker

jop@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Maintenance

Paul Montebello

maintenance@cowichanbowmen.com

 

3D

Bryan Harper

3d@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Kitchen / Supplies

Brenda Montebello

kitchen@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Director-at-Large

     

Communications

Rand Granbois

communications@cowichanbowmen.com

 

Membership

Penny Howard

membership@cowichanbowmen.com