Contact Us

Cowichan Bowmen Archery Club

3044 Doupe Road
Duncan, BC
V9L 6P1

cowichanbowmen@gmail.com

Club Contacts

Information

info@cowichanbowmen.com

President

Bryan Harper

president@cowichanbowmen.com

Vice President

Roger Walker

vice-president@cowichanbowmen.com

Secretary

Judy Kozler

secretary@cowichanbowmen.com

Treasurer

Verna Dick

treasurer@cowichanbowmen.com

Special Events

 Carlos Erding Islas

specialevents@cowichanbowmen.com

Family Night

Richard Kennett

r-kennett@hotmail.com

Hunting

Jim Harper

hunting@cowichanbowmen.com

Target

Darcy Dean

target@cowichanbowmen.com

J.O.P.

Roger Walker

jop@cowichanbowmen.com

Maintenance

Allen Plumbly & Peter Marshall

maintenance@cowichanbowmen.com

3D

Lance Cook

3d@cowichanbowmen.com

Kitchen / Supplies

kitchen@cowichanbowmen.com

Director-at-Large

Llindsay Mitchell

director-at-large@cowichanbowmen.com

Communications

Rand Granbois

communications@cowichanbowmen.com

Membership

Evan Flanagan

membership@cowichanbowmen.com